Board of Directors

Medical Alumni Foundation Board of Directors

If you are interested in joining the Medical Alumni Board of Directors or becoming involved in the Medical Alumni Foundation, please contact us at (315) 464-4361 or email


Dennis D. Daly, MD '83
dennis daly


Robert A. Dracker, MD '82
Vice President

Larry S. Charlamb, MD '88

Barbara A. Morisseau, MD '98


Thomas A. Bersani, MD '82
Richard M. Cantor, MD '76
Mantosh J. Dewan, MD
Richard W. Doust
Mark S. Erlebacher, MD '79
Brian J. Gaffney, MD '72
Diane F. Green-El, MD '78
Douglas W. Halliday, MD '79
Ruth H. Hart, MD '80
Karen K. Heitzman, MD '83
Robert H. Hill, III, MD '06
Danielle A. Katz, MD '97
Jeffrey R. LaDuca, MD '98
Bruce M. Leslie, MD '78
Charles J. Lutz, MD '93
Kirsten P. Magowan, MD '87
Mark S. Persky, MD '72
Amy L. Reynders, MD '01
Charles J. Ryan, III, MD '82
K. Bruce Simmons, MD '79
Ralph L. Stevens, MD '81
James A. Terzian, MD '75

Ex-Officio Members:

Christopher Morley, PhD
Julio Licinio, MD, PhD
Julie White, PhD


A. Geno Andreatta
Frederick R. Davey, MD '64
E. Robert Heitzman, MD '51
Patricia J. Numann, MD '65
Michael H. Ratner, MD '68
Gregory A. Threatte, MD '73
Jack E. Yoffa, MD '69

Honorary Member:

Sadri Garakani